Board of Commissioners


Erwin Suryo Raharjo
President Commissioner
President Commissioner since 1994 and one of the founders of the Company. Also holding concurrent positions as President Commissioner for subsidiaries and affiliated companies.

Takayuki Haseyama
Vice President Commissioner
Vice President Commissioner for the Company since 2005. Currently also serving as Commissioner PT Furukawa Electric Indonesia. Graduated from Hokkaido University (Japan) in Economics in 1977.

D.N. Adnyana
Independent Commissioner
Independent Commissioner since 1995. Also Independent Commissioner for PT Tembaga Mulia Semanan Tbk and PT Kabelindo Murni Tbk as well as lecturer at several academic institutions in Jakarta. Graduated in Mechanical Engineering from the Bandung Institute of Technology (ITB) in 1975 and earned a Doctorate in Metallurgy from the Leuven Catholic University, Belgium, in 1981.